Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Winter Track

Amanda, Jenny-Poo-Bear, Vickayyyy, Latika, and Pegasus, hiding in the gym lockers...This is what we do in winter track. Running would be a very strange thing for us to be seen doing...I mean we hurdle occasionally...but run? Only if its less then a 400. =] slackers. bahahaha.
I just matched my weight in the amount of potroast i just consumed. Legit...That was soooooo delicious. I def can't fit in the lockers anymore...
I think I'll just stay here for a while...

Quoteeeee
"If you're angry at a loved one, hug that person. And mean it. You may not want to hug - which is all the more reason to do so. It's hard to stay angry when someone shows they love you, and that?s precisely what happens when we hug each other."
- Walter Anderson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.