Aynil

By Aynil

Redbud Time in Istanbul...

HUGE thanks for your Hearts, stars and hearty comments for my 200th blip!
I am blown away with your nice words and sometimes I cried because of happiness…
I am thankful to YOU for sending it to the first row… It made me very happy… So many thanks, again…

I should thank someone for her help and great ideas from here : My Daughter - Sude Naz - arranged the candles and gave the idea so I am thankful to her for my 200th blip :-) I love you, thank you, my dear…

Here is an Istanbul view for you from Fethi Pasha Grove… It is the time for redbuds or should I say judas trees for them? Everywhere in the Bosphorus is ornamented with these redbuds and I love their color,too much… I have been going there for two days… Yesterday,I went there with my mum and today, with my friends… Yesterday, I forgot to take my camera with me, I took some photos with my iphone but didn't like the result… So, I have to go to there again to take some photos with my camera… Today, I liked what I took and hope, you will like it,too…

Have a great Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.