Campervan Kid

By Campervankid

Rose

My sister bought me this rose a couple of years back. It seems to flower almost all year round and smells beautiful.

Dogs decided to eat my duvet today, they acted very sorry when I got home and found it. They will be more sorry tomorrow when I will not let them sleep on the bed during the day!!!! On the plus side at least I now have an excuse to buy a new duvet cover.

Thought work went well today but turns out you just cannot please everyone, never mind I will still try.

The RSPCA have changed the way they recruit inspectors and you now have to become an animal welfare officer first and they are recruited locally. Looks like they will be doing a recruitment soon so will have to dig a bit deeper but think this may have just wiped my chances of becoming an inspector! Oh well there's always voluntary work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.