The Autumn Leaves

Sorry I haven't answered everyone's comments it is because my internet went down for 24 hours.. hopefully all is running well now! and I well catch up when I can.

Back Blip


I went for a wonderful walk to the Botanic Gardens seeing it was a beautiful sunny day. I managed to get some really wonderful shots and enjoy the walk.. until I was just about home. My knee wasn't hurting at all after such along walk and I was feeling good so was walking faster than I normally do when... all of a sudden I felt something go snap in my lower leg. At first I thought I wouldn't be able to walk, but just managed to get home in a lot of pain.

Not sure what the trouble is yet but are going to my Psycho on Friday for him to look at it! Do hope it is nothing much to worry about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.