Kristian

We're away back down the Peninsula for the weekend with Esme and Kristian to celebrate their birthdays.

I had a long week so turning in early to be up ready for the Red Hill Market tomorrow (and undoubtedly a late night!).

We had the great news this week that Kristian's going to have his visa sponsored so he'll be able to come back - things have been a bit touch and go since a serious skydiving accident, but it looks like life's going to be back on track soon. A quick month back in the UK, to reassure the family, then he'll be back in the Melbourne fold.

It's excellent news!!

I realise I've been a bit portrait heavy of late, and we need to bring some colour back into my journal!!! I'm sure that I can find something brighter for tomorrow!

It's the weekend Blipsters... we made it again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.