Packers

Hi all, a lighter blip today ! Shouldn't have let my day affect my blips so much. Thanks to those who were concerned, it was MWs memorial service yesterday (which I did attend). Full marks to Kit267 for picking up on it being a Yoga/ Pilates ball! Which I lit from behind and low down with an LED lamp in an otherwise darkened room.
Today I was away from home doing some contract ploughing. Although not far away the land is more akin to East Anglian Breckland. Sandy soil, bracken, silver birch, stunted oaks, pines and lots of rabbits! I also had these comical little fellows next door to one of the fields I was working!
We are off out tonight for a meal with friends Helen and Darren, so will still be behind with commenting going into the Weekend! Take care one and all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.