Welcome to my world...

By KatJ

Purple

Took this for the fmsphotoaday on Instagram but failed miserably to post it. I am therefore back blipping it!

Had Ollie's follow up ENT appointment today. He still has a tiny perforation in his left ear drum so further surgery is required. The plan was to get it done asap after the end of the rugby season (ie end of April) but as he is not allowed to play contact sports for 2 months afterwards we have had to defer it until early June so he can go to his Harlequins trial at the end of May. He can't swim for 2 months after the op either and we go on our summer hols at the beginning of August so there is a window of about 2 weeks to get it done. I used my charm on the surgeon and got my 2nd choice of date in the diary there and then!

I love my purple chair in the conservatory but unfortunately the cat does too so his bed has taken up residence there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.