Ark-ee-tech-sure Friday

WAY out of my comfort zone here...but I'm getting desperate. It's tough to come home after nine weeks of everything being green, and having a lot of "stuff" to shoot.

In Michigan now...it is VERY far from green. It is gray. Gray and dull. Gray and dull and ugly. Gray and dull and ugly...and OK...THAT'S ENOUGH!!

I wish I could take a good architecture shot. Check out these two shots. HERE and HERE. Chamaeleo can REALLY take an architecture shot ( plus...great macros, and bird shots.)

Me? I have trouble keeping the camera straight, and I don't think I have one of those grid features in my camera that help you with the lines.

Another difference? Chamaeleo has Oxford, England to traipse around...I was wandering around Holly, Michigan. :0)

But...it's always fun to try.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.