Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Steve

Steve is my hero today. He did a wonderful job of cleaning up my camera. So, I thought it would be nice to introduce him to you. I picked up my sparkling clean camera this afternoon, and immediately took his picture. I then took several sky shots and some sunset shots. While the photos were absolutely spotless, I wasn't too thrilled with shots. I liked the photo of Steve best.

I'm still feeling a bit low, but I am getting better day by day. One of my virology colleagues called to discuss the book chapter that we are collaborating on. He's a well known physician and researcher at the National Institute of Health. He is convinced that I am recovering from the bird flu. But only a blood test would confirm that. Since I am recovering, I don't see the need.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.