Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Grrrrr!

Good quiet catch up day....after a fretful night panicking about stuff I hadn't done. Did loads, and even managed a wee walk when the sun (briefly!) finally came out a bit, and took a couple of photos I was quite pleased with on my point and click as opposed to the iphone. But then when I got home I've driven myself bonkers trying to download them...something's wrong but not sure what, and in the meantime By trying out lots of different ways on desktop and laptop I seem to have ended up with multiple copies of the thousands of existing photos I have but not the new ones. So now I have to go through deleting them all or I have no Dropbox space left.

This is all driving me potty. Time for a glass of wine. And instead of the interesting building shots of the city you have a picture of the site of my frustration!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.