Saturday shopping tour in Lielahti & Koskikeskus

I have a new gadget. Or two actually. I love new gadgets, so I'm happy happy happy! And Emma got new trainers. The most prettiest trainers I've ever seen!

My mobile has always been Nokia. Now than the lifecycle of my Lumia 900 came to the end, it was time to move on. It was very very difficult task to choose the new phone. I wanted a large display, so iPhone wasn't an option for me. The two finalists were Sony Xperia Z1 and Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Both had pro's and cons. Today I finally made the decision and bought Note 3. And on top of that I managed to get the Samsung Galaxy Gear, an Android-based smartwatch! Now I have very interesting pastime familiarising myself with those two devices.

The picture is from the elevator of Koskikeskus shopping mall.

Set


+9°C, sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.