Grounded

By grounded

Tea

There's nothing quite like a cup of peppermint tea just before bed! Although it would appear from my blip that it's time to descale the kettle. I do hate the hard water down here in England! Why can't we have nice soft water like back home?

I have a friend that was out with me tonight (our small group went out for a Christmas Meal) who confessed that she is stalking my blips! Oh dear! I am stuffed though... always eat too much at these meals! Did not need the ice cream!

An ok day at work today...the Boss is finally understanding me and realises I need more days off on the golf course. Then he'll get more work out of me cos I'll be happy!

Off with hubby to London in the morning to see niece do her ballet thing! Will report tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.