Lapiaz

By Sn2

Relic

This has sat on the base of my computer monitor at work for about two years. For three years before that it sat in my camera, holding whatever memeories I had captured, and have subsequently forgotten.

Perhaps I'll get it processed. Perhaps not. It would be a laugh if it was blank. I can't even remember what the camera counter displayed before I pushed rewind. Even that was a task, since the batteries had long gone flat and I needed to wire up my model train DC controller to a set voltage just so I could get the thing to rewind.

Maybe I'll do something about it once we've moved back into home, now that the renovations are done. Also dropped off some wine as a thank you to our friendly builder CP, who has his last day today.

Back to work I guess. Feeling a little ambiguous today. Or perhaps not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.