Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Happy 21st birthday baby girl ...

Jake is perplexed ... Also a bit cross ... He is not getting the 'happy birthday Mum' thing .. I lit Zoe's candles and Jake was pretty pissed off that she blew them out ..so he sang happy birthday to himself ...
He's exhausted ... Jake is used to going to bed about 6.30pm but he was up gallivanting with us until 10pm last night ... He did sleep in until 8am but he had been bloody hard work since about lunchtime ...

Anyway my eldest baby and mother of the aforementioned crosspatch is now 21 years old ... Quite frankly we are all amazed she made it passed the age of about 11 ... ;-))

I whipped up a batch of scones and some fairy cakes AND cleaned up after the testy houseguest ... I am taking to my bed ....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.