Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Pretty flowers

Another photo of the flowers sent by Jas.

A long day at work which started with the train conductor announcing we had "reached our final destination"- a bit worrying for the back of eight on a Monday morning. Thankfully he appears to have been wrong, I made it down to the office and eventually home.

Not had a good day overall though. My medications been messed up since I came out of hospital and no one seems able to fix it. It means today I've been left with none. It will be sorted out tomorrow I've been told but its a bit frustrating. I doubt I'd be left without drugs I needed to keep me well if it was for a physical health issue. However, I'll make some suggestions so we can avoid it happening to me or others in future. No point complaining without solutions.

My dad blipped for me yesterday- the puffed up swan. Appropriate in many ways and I didn't even know what he was blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.