~The View~

Today I stopped by my son's gravesite ( I have a headstone because his body is missing and I wanted something to show he lived and died) And to my shock there was thousands of flowers covering the ground in front of his headstone. I saw a women that visits the cemetery every day and asked her if she knew what was going on. She told me that there was a Korean funeral there. a few days ago. Apparently their loved one is buried in front of Jim's headstone and they bring lots of flowers.
Tomorrow I will take a picture of the flowers and hopefully some more flowers each day until they die.
I went back tonight to take another look and saw this sunset from Jim's gravesite. What's kind of nice is this is the view of the place Jim is missing from. You can see at the bottom of the picture Bellingham Bay.
There is no editing ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.