Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Mmmm milk

Second attempt at cot napping was also a failure. They were getting too distressed so I put a stop to it. Instead I brought them back down and put them on the play mat with their snuggly blankets. After a time Isaac fell asleep and has not long woken up for a bottle. Elliot took a bit longer to go off but is no asleep so it means Isaac can have his bottle in peace.


Well I've had a super busy day so far today. We've kicked our baby event organising into gear.
Abi has sorted out the town hall.
I've managed to get two confirmed sellers (excluding me and Abi) and found two other maybes.
Fired off a few emails and have one other interested party who we will be speaking to on Friday. Abi is firing off some phone calls as well and had come up with a name for the event
"Nippers for NICU fun day" the proceeds from the raffle, stall fees and hopefully a bake sale will all be going to the special care units the boys were on when they were first born.
I'm hoping it'll all be a great success.

it was such a shock to hear about Peaches last night altho I have not always agreed with her actions or some of her parent techniques two very little boys have lost their mummy. I'm hoping her death is not suicide or drug related as that will just give the horrid press something to dine out on

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.