Another siskin,

This one looks as though he has places to go, Siskins to see. An odd shape and preferred choice from a mr grumpy - that's my prerogative today - or a trio of Siskins looking frightened out of their wits. Waaaaaaaahh! Honest.

Another hour sat by a window taking the air which was surprisingly cold this afternoon. It was suggested by the other half this morning that if the dust on floor was annoying me I could sit on the floor and clean up using the vacuum. So I did. Humph. Yes a little fraut earlier, it was going to happen I suppose.

However later on after doing some baking and making a right old mess in the kitchen I found that by sitting in the computer chair - the one with wheels - the vacuum could be dragged along. Double humph. We are ok but feeling frustrated, me because I can't get on do things and John because I can't get on and do things. So that he can do his own things. Anyway he is now finishing off our version of a pizza, and packing up the baking. He IS very good. And I don't feel so grumpy. But after all that it's still another siskin. We are going out tomorrow and hope to find something else to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.