Claartje's Fotsen

By Claartje

Rudolf

Rudolf his nose had turned a pit pink because I never put him away when Christmas is over
He actually stands on my bedside table all year round and the sunshine had faded his nose disgracefully

So I took a felt-tip pen this morning and restored it to it's rightful bright red again!

Another event I'm proud of: I'm really done with my back-blipping today

I had planned for me to be up to date again for my 730th but somehow that didn't work

And because of that I felt it would be 'unfair' to make a (short) list of the best pictures I made the last year on my 730th blip

So now I'm done, here are some of (I think) my best pictures:
Playing hide and seek

Master of disaster

Sticky

Things that make me happy

Horse

Shuffleboard game

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.