Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It's bad Bobby today ....

With a photo bomb from Sadie chops ...
I have a key to Wiggys house ... So knowing she was on a long work day I decided to go get the Bobby chops and give him a run at the racecourse ...
They sure do like the camera all the pooches I walk.

So so busy today ... Bits and pieces and a 'tip run' for Zoe and Darren who have had a massive clear out .. Then I went to get some toy buckets for Jakes room here,so it all looks nice and tidy ... Until he arrives of course ... Jakes had suspected scarlet fever !! The blisters on his little tongue were horrific ... He seemed a bit better today as he had a very cross moment with me when I refused to buy him a £25 toy .its always good when the little toads are on the mend ...

Then Tits McGee arrived after school so we could do test the new tent erection ... How.we.laughed. ..
Mr W and the Gnome went and got us food as we also forgot to feed the kids ....
Tent was erected ... Coffee and a sit down inside it to rest awhile ...

All good .
Still got this bloody headache though ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.