Blogging

I have been blogging today.

Finished a post for Ferdinand's Blog its about his bunnies.

And I finished a post I had been struggling with on my blog its not about bunnies.

I am now drafting follow up post for my blog and contemplating what to do next on Ferds blog.

Also enjoyed the Great British Sewing Bee, but was rather sad that its come to an end for another series - but I do now have an urge to make a tie.

Tired now and its bed time - need to get up early tomorrow and actually write out my job search diary as that was something I was meant to be doing today (thank the gods internet search history makes it a little easier, though it would be even easier if I actually remembered to fill it in as I went along), signing on day tomorrow oh the joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.