Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

What a morning

3 day and 3 different courses, begin to feel a little tired, no blip yesterday just didn't happen we got home to late, I was going to blip another angle of the daisy but it was looking how I was feeling tired.

I grab this shot before breakfast I love autumn the mist was rising off the lake I missed that , but there will be plenty more.

So this morning big excitement as a parcel had arrived yesterday, but was taken back to the storage as no one was home, but I had an idea that it was my book from our big os trip and yes I was right it looks great one book down 2 or maybe 3 to go, Singapore Tring through to Wales and Ireland, took me nearly 2 years to do that, but I did loose it once and had to start all over again. 106 pages countless photo's and a visit to Mr Google heaps of times.

The next book will be Scotland Sky Hebrides and the U.K see if I can get all that in a 106 pages I have a feeling no wont happen.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.