CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Mix’n match


I’m finally home but not for long…off out again, but I don’t mind its to see a friend for dinner so that’s OK.
Been a long day talking about new people, contractors, training, go live dates (straight after Easter), traveling on Bank holiday Monday to wales to be ready to welcome said new people at 8am the following day, tweaking induction plans, confirming what I expect the site manager to be doing for inductions, hand holding, listening to moaning people, its just been one of those days and now you are all listening to me moaning!!
I don’t think I have blipped these little flowers before, they hang on our garage wall and smell amazing, they grow quickly and when they dry out the petals become little shells which I have never seen a flower do before. Any ideas?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.