Bootiful

Sally woo enjoying the sunshine.

Had my hair done today then nipped to my local ish garden center to see if they had any monkey trees in. They had one so I may go back and get it. I really like monkey trees.

I bought a seacrest plant a fox and a fatball bird feeder :-)

When I got back it was time for SW. I lost which means I am back to what I was before I our on when house moving. YEY.

I bit the bullet and rode my bike for the first time there. I was only 3 mins into it when the blinking chain came off. I dreaded putting it back coz last time I had a bike chains were covered in grease but no. It was quite clean.
On the way back or was slightly up hill so I puffed a lot. I was pleased that I didn't fall off.

When I got back I went next door to see if they had found their cat. I decided to nip through the hedgy bit. BIG mistake my foot got caught on a bramble and down I went lol. Good job no-one saw me.

Good thing that happened today -

Even though I fell over I didn't fall off my bike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.