Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Lake Tahoe Again

With all the stuff that has been going on lately, we decided to just take a couple of days off. We took a drive up to Tahoe City and had a nice lunch and walked along the north shore of Tahoe. The weather was amazing. It was one of the rare, halcyon days with perfectly blue skies and a warm 70 degrees. I took lots of photos, many of which I really liked. But I decided to post this one because it really expressed what an amazing day it was.

This was a single shot (yes, I do those too!). Well, actually, I took several "machine gun" style shots because the girl was splashing and the little boy was throwing pebbles. I caught the girl but missed the boy in this shot. I never got one shot where she was splashing and he was throwing. Oh well. Hope you enjoy it.

Thank you all for your wonderful comments, hearts and favs on yesterday's Truckee River Downtown. I really appreciate your great comments!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.