Tooo cute not to blip.

I love the little peep holes that Anders made in the car crates. The dogs look so cute, when they look through them. It is just too cute not to blip :-)

I was great to see my ex-colleagues yesterday evening. We had so much fun and it got rather late, so I was tired when the alarm rang this morning, but it was worth it :-). It was a good night out.

A busy day at work, some shopping and then a lovely dog walk in the woods.

Biscuit has been naughty today. He managed to get to the wound even though it is carefully protected by a bandage and a dog coat and he licked it so that half of it is raw and bleeding again. This of course has made Hero very worried, so he is busy looking after Biscuit again.

The wound still looks better than it did, when I took Biscuit to the vet earlier on the week though, so I am not too worried. Poor Biscuit - it must be so itchy.

Happy weekend, Blippers.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.