Aurora watch

By KEDun

You would make a good dalek

Today I went to see the silly doctor again, he made me cry by trying to get me to look up. Turns out my excema and cradle cap is actually seborrhoeic dermatitis. The new shampoo they gave me seems to work, but it smells horrid :-(

Then we went to the Ellon baby wearers meet, mummy put me in a ring sling, and I started to fall asleep. Mummy bought her own one as soon as we got back home so hopefully it has the same sleepy effects.
Mummy had told daddy he can't carry me for a few weeks, and has loaned his carrier to a new mummy and daddy to try with their baby. She says we will get it back in a few weeks though.

Mummy says she can't wait until I am a big girl and can watch Dr Who with her and daddy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.