granpabear

By granpabear

YOU LITTLE RASCAL

This guy captured me today. Spotted him after breakfast and before we went to the beach. Then when we came back he got up, stretched and preened, the moved up the branch a ways to sleep some more.
The property here drops down about fifty feet right behind the deck in the back of the house. It's like a ravine, down this side, up the other. It is all woods, city property. I don't know, probably six square city blocks. My play ground.
Any way these trees are real tall(I want to blip this but not until it's leafed out) so this little raccoon is about eighty feet off the ground on his side of the ravine, but he is eye level from me on the deck. And he is about eighty feet away from me.
Oh, yes I love raccoons!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.