Woolyme

By woolyme

Boomtown Rats gig at Shoreham

OK so I know some of you dont know who the Boomtown Rats are so...
They are an Irish Band, fronted originally by Sir Bob Geldof. However he left under a cloud and the rats carried on and are still going.
Drummer Simon Crane and guitarist are the original members Garry Roberts.
Darren and Peter are the newer members.
OK not quite Rolling Stones memorable but to me this group is one of my favorites.
Last night I was there to help review the show only I have learnt how to take some low light pictures with the help of Don so the mag is going to take a couple of my pictures too.

This wont be one of them, but I wanted to show you...

This is the Boomtown Rats

And I met them.

Life is so much fun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.