Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Day #18 - a new house with more window light

If you want the background for this project, see Day #1.

Okay, okay, I know this one is a stretch, but here's how I thought: since I won't be getting a new house myself during the duration of this project and neither will my friends, you'll have to make do with a house in the process of becoming newer... About the window light... well, there's an abundance of light and some windows too, so... umm... heh - told you it was a stretch! Won't base my evaluation on this version of it though ;)

So, silly far-fetched blip aside, let's evaluate "a new house with more window light":
- easy to blip: Yep! +1
- feelgood: Oh yes! +1
- nice to be around: I think so, even though here, right now, there's not a lot of light to be had anyhoo... +1
- availability: Depends on where the house is located I guess. Had it been here, half of the year it still would've been too dark to blip after work, so... I'm going with 0
Words that came to mind: light +1

So, how much easier does a new house with more window light make blipping? The results are in, the points are tallied and "a new house with more window light" is currently valued at +4 points!

Evaluated items so far:
+6 new inspiration from somewhere, anywhere
+6 a new camera
+5 exotic vacations
+4 new lenses for sure
+4 another kitten or two
+4 a project
+4 a studio set up all the time
+4 a boat
+4 a new house with more window light
+3 a baby
+3 a pond in my backyard with lovely fall foliage
+3 a red balloon (or two)
+3 country roads with barns on them near by
+3 an assistant
+3 more free time
+2.5 grungy filters, dirt, vaseline
+2 inner peace
+1 a pat on the back

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.