MTRG

By MTRG

A helping hand

So I was having a great photo of a spider in my living room, she has just appeared today & created the usual argument at home wether to kill it or not...I usually let them live as long as they stay out of my bedroom, spiders eat other bugs...so as long as they respect my bed we are good...my husband is more up for the torchibg the creature just because it looks scary & has hairy legs...following that train of thought I fall in that category & I'm still alive ;p
Anyway...I had this nearly empty this jar of peanut butter so I gave her to the beast as an incentive to get back into the house...she goes potty for peanut butter (or peanuts...). So she was happily on her bed licking away & suddenly got up with the jar in her mouth & came to the sofa where we were sitting...so hubby takes the jar & the beast starts to lick away the bits she obviously couldn't reach on her own...thank goodness that she ranks 72 on dog intelligence...hehehe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.