Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Autumn colours

I know its Sunday so this is a back blip, and Wanaka don't look like this at the moment with a big grey sky yesterday and today. any way back to Friday a beautiful morning the last day of the 5 day tournament I wasn't going to think about the day ahead my tee time was 9.30 so plenty of time to run out with the camera, and still had time to hit a bucket of balls before 9.30 our team was coming second I never get a head of my self, shot for shot, well what the team didn't know was that this was the day of all days I shot 84 of the stick 66 net with 42 stablefords top score of the whole 5 days, the other team mates had a 34 and 37 which put us into first place wow what a day.

Saturday with grey clouds Tracey and I went into town grabbed some movies and popcorn and sat in front of the idiot box the whole day, I'm feeling a little tired.
I hope I can resolve my pc problems soon only one port working so to do this I had to take my backup drive off, and now I am done I'm going to plug it in again, hope you all have a great Saturday and for those of you here a sunday

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.