Daffodils

It has been a very productive day and I've got loads done.

I had some things that I needed to do at work, so I went to work for a couple of hours from 9 am to 1 pm this morning.

I stopped on the way home to train dogs. We had a brilliant session - all dogs were super. I was in a great mode, when we finished. I also met some old agility friends, who trained in the same field as us. It was good to catch up.

Next stop was in the Academy Garden, where we went for a beautiful sunny walk. That's where this picture was taken.

Try in large!

I came home and cooked a yummy meal. Now I am ready for a restful afternoon before a new week starts tomorrow.

Spring is in the air.

Much more on Flicker!

Happy Sunday, Blippers.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.