Wooly2012

By Wooly2012

Fish home cleaning

This weekend must be a cleaning weekend.
After coming home from mums I have had a clean up of my home and now cleaned the fish tank again.
I hope the water will stay clear the wood has been on over a month now!

My fish seemed to have had another brood of babies only I didn't realise she was about to give birth and as such have only seen one new batch baby.

I hope if there are more they are well hidden but you can be sure I did check all the water when I did the partial water change.

Lewis and Paige got 3 new fish for his tank yesterday after giving ten platty to the local care home for their 150 litre tank ( with 6 fish in) they were very pleased. We have already bought 2 loaches for their tank so this was rather fun for them especially Ann as she loves the fish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.