DelicatoAmore

By delicatoamoreee

The story-Im 'trying' to write some music.

Yes, another selfy.
I feel like such a stereotypical girl.

I had to bus into Chch today, to fill out some papers at school. Im taking classics next year, but our school doesn't offer it. So I will be doing correspondence.
It sounds really, really fun. But I was a little annoyed, because I had to bus for a total of 2 hours, just to grab some forms and talk to a teacher. We were finished in 15 minutes.
:/
And I had planned to meet up with some people in town, but nobody ended up coming in. So that sucked a little.
Oh, tonight Im going with mum to her school break-up. (she is a teacher ahaha.) I thought I might as well come along, I love watching the kids doing their plays, etc... (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.