'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

London Road

This is one half of a semi... They were rented out for a long while and while some tenants were away one of the houses was broken in to for copper piping, it left the house flooded and meant the tenants couldn't return to even collect their belongings let alone have a roof over their heads. It affected both houses. One of the tenants was someone me and Nick work with, which is how I know this!

Anyway, that was a good couple of years ago and since then the place has been boarded up and left to rot, the gardens were over grown.

On Friday me and Nick saw that one half of the building has gone! Something is happening!

So I thought I'd share this. I was tempted to show the dead spider that was in the bottom of one of my boxes today but if I can wangle it I may cheat and use it tomorrow to see if anyone knows what it could be.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.