A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

You're welcome!!!

I woke up this morning to a full house of smoke. My boys had been in the sauna and put on the fireplace, kiuas, I don't know what you call it in english. The thing that works either with fire or electricity and it has little stones on top so when you throw water on them it heats up the whole sauna. Anyway we have electric sauna so boys had turned it on and put some plastic on top of the stones. The smell was terrible so I started to clean up right away. I had to wash every room so that the odor would go away. It took me all day and finally when I was finished with cleaning up the sauna as the last place to clean up, Eppu said to me: You're welcome! So I guess he thought he gave me motivation to clean up. Anyway all is well that ends well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.