SianyCat

By daftwithoneshoe

Look here she comes now
Bow down and stare in wonder
Oh how we love you
No flaws when you're pretending
But now I know she

Never was and never will be
You don't know how you've betrayed me
And somehow you've got everybody fooled


Yeah...very random blip, with a lot of meaning I think.



Went to the College Day, was quite funny actually. Did Modern Languages, well Russian actually, me and my friend Matt were laughing through it :B. Then Art/Photography, I said to a photography teacher that Nikon and Canon cameras aren't good. Haha. What's also good is we had to choose our favourite piece from the exhibition of students work we were looking at. Everyone else picked one and said they like the soandso, I went on about the concept of the work and what not. lolz. Then psychology, hilarious, even though I knew no-one, I found it fun, and I was talking to this girl sat next to me.


College is fun! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.