On the Way to Watch the Eclipse.....

...of the beautiful Moon.
It was lovely to see the turn out on the wall at Brunz...people came out of the woodwork to watch the eclipse of the moon.
She rose red and lovely after keeping us waiting ...being shy and hiding behind the clouds.
We stayed and watched it slowly go dark and then come back again so silvery and glowing illuminating a path of light on the water.
I got some reasonable shots...though none good enough to post....I had to shoot high as there were two people who were welcoming the moon back by dancing and waving their arms around in front of me.......bless 'em....well I do live in the Rainbow region and I love it.

“Piglet: How do you spell love?
Pooh: You don't spell it, you feel it.”
― A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.