feet well travelled

By feettravelled

Creative

Had another day looking after my friends little boy.
We played in the park acting like superheroes whilst the sun shone brightly down on us. It was lovely and warm.

We also did crafts... I did some scrapbooking and he loved my flower shaped hole punch... There were bits everywhere but it was fun!
I even managed to get some work done throughout the day.

My housemate is away for the holidays so it's a bit lonely in the house. So it was nice to pop over and blow off some steam with my friends over some scrummie food. I ended up in tears over the days underlying issues and just needed to talk to my friends. Me and Steph walked home in the cool summer air and it was good to just chat things thru with her.

'Your word is a lamp unto my feet, a light to my path'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.