Lying down for the blip!

With the blue sky I thought I would try a few shots lying down in the back garden. Quite liked this one with a bit of the house in it as well as the tree.

Still no internet at home so trying to comment when I can, Costa last night, will try to do some at work today although my boss is in, depends if she is in this office or not.

No real joy with BT last night. Feeling a tad frustrated, especially as they said '"I can send an engineer. However, if the engineer finds the problem is with your home wiring, your equipment, or our network has been damaged within the boundary of your property by things like trees, building works, corrosion or damp, a charge of £129.99 will be applied to your BT bill.”

Such fun......................might need another lie down!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.