barking mad!

By mcd3

Distracted

Picked up middle child, who is house sitting for friend, as he was doing a test to hopefully get a mechanics apprenticeship. I rocked up at the door with half an hour to spare - son answers the door as if he has just got out of bed!! - that would be because he had - eejit!! Somehow, we got there on time and test got done.

Back home and it was here that I got very distracted! The holidays are great but there are so many things that I can see that need to be done - so I start doing one thing - then get distracted when I see something else on the way to do another thing!! ....therefore very little gets done ...well actually completed!

This shot is taken in the garden - now that really is a state! oh and can we have some proper rain please?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.