Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Sadie was led astray by trollopy Treacle

Treacle has 'designs' on my Sadie ... She would not leave her alone !! Now the fact that Sadie enjoyed this is neither here nor there .. That little Treacle is a frisky Tibetan Terrier at no mistake .... Mind you Treacles owner Red makes an awesome chocolate loaf and she delivers it WITH Cream and raspberries ...
I think all the sunshine and shenanigans yesterday set off a fabulous migraine and I had to come home to lie down from Reds ...we did bring Reds daughter back home with us as her and Lucy were up to no good and they like each other .... I did a dog walk with Tits McGee and ended up being a little bit peeky in the meadow ... I think that Towie and the Angel of the north knackered me out with their visit ;-) xxxxx

TREACLE IS FEMALE BY THE WAY .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.