Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

I love winter

I know I should have concentrated on the snow for this blip. It'll be sleet by the afternoon and then that will be it for the winter. But, not knowing it was going to snow, I'd already decided today was going to be a blip of our lovely new limed maple dining table. So, I've tried to compromise, there's the table in the foreground and the snow in the background.

I love winter. We never seem to get proper winters anymore. Not like we did when we were kids. I'm loving the fact metcheck thinks it will get down to -12'C over the christmas period. Now THAT'S winter!

Barely 11am and I've got my blip up. Go me. Let's hope the rest of the day is as productive as I've a big long to do list, waiting to be tackled.

Enjoy your day (and the snow if you have it!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.