Snapping Aboot

By rxpell

Mr & Mrs Snapping Aboot

So, yesterday, Susanna and Jomppe got married in their own home - they had an Orthodox house blessing then a Lutheran service at home, with just close family present. It was a really great ceremony. I wish them every happiness and was very pleased that we were able to be there.

Today, there was a much bigger event at a restaurant in Kuopio, which again required Johanna and me to get dolled up.

Meal was excellent - finest lamb I've ever tasted (so good I'm thinking about getting my flock going again ;) ). A great evening, great atmosphere in great company with great musical entertainment.

Been at a fair few weddings - none has been as joyous as this one :)

(Don't know if this conforms to the blip rules as Johanna's mum took it - have alternatives if community decides I need to replace it).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.