CarrieCal

By CarrieD

Van Man

Well, Mr. A&P Van man was a blip not to be missed!! He shouted out as I was standing near the traffic lights at the end of our road (I was hoping for an atmospheric shot of the parish church with the setting sun behind the tower - which would have been my blip) - when suddenly this van pulled up and the driver was insistent that he have his picture taken! So here it is!!! And then we went to the pub!

Had a lovely day with my client, who wanted to be taken into Lytham for nightwear and lunch ( can recommend the 3rd Thursday of the month market in the plaza, as well as lunch at Portofino's). I had the pan-seared hake - delicious.

The wedding plans march on. It's so exciting!!!

Have to add that A&P are the garage that we take our cars to - and they have looked after both cars recently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.