Edgey

By Edgey

Sunset In Galashiels

First of all let me apologise for not having the time this week to comment very much on your pictures over the last few days. Ive not had much time recently and it doesn't look like I'm going to have much time in the next few weeks either,so please bear with me.
I came over to Galashiels today to the g/f's for the weekend and to chill. I haven't had time to think about a blip so picked up the camera (goes everywhere with me), and caught the last of the sunset.
Todays track is actually quite a few tracks by Lisa Standsfield, which is well worth an hour of your time with the music turned up to a decent level .. and the bass turned up a notch. Its a jazz going on and I think its brilliant .. everyone like a bit of the saxophone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.