rhiannon's journal

By rhiannon

lovely magnolia

a strange old day of getting in a rage with instructor for (deliberately?) creating lots of unnecessary work for us after setting us a target, feeling annoyed for being snapped at quite a bit - never known a work relationship like it :-( and to think this person reckons she is going to visit me lots after this year and then begged me for a lift to tom's wedding and then keeps using the phrase 'we can't all be little miss perfect'!! ugghh! unbelievable
:-(
the sun was just lovely tho which lifts even my spirits although the sunburn i have doesn't make me feel too clever!
felt really crap talking to al about her hen do…i do hope we can make this right for her i hated hearing her so disappointed :-(
got a hilarious text from bekkie telling me that she is able to help me move house which should be a right giggle!
am glad it is the weekend :-) off to carlisle tomorrow to be shown some good pubs! yippee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.