Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Airport!!

Hi everyone!

Today was the day we went home! As you all know, I am a massive aviation geek, and Fiumicino airport is one of the busiest in the world! A quarter of all my holiday photos were taken at this (And Glasgow) airport!

We were delayed coming out due to some baggage irregularity. When we landed, I swear to god, I thought we were gonna go off the runway - the plane swerved right, then left!

Driving home, we got stuck in a traffic jam, which was really annoying. We got home at about 6, after getting to the airport about 9AM - so glad to be home!

I don't know if I mentioned it, but I'm actually going back to Rome on a school trip in a couple of months - I'm actually really looking forward to it!

Have a good Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.