Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Ajuga

here
My neighbour Robin, probably a better gardener than me, grows plants to sell from his front garden, this is one from him, to provide a bit of colour and ground cover near my north facing fence. At here you can read more about it. I find the colour wonderful. It'll get planted when I can bend a bit easier.
I seem to have managed to catch our bit of sun for the day and get washing into the greenhouse. It's really grey now.
I swore earlier at radio 4's trite review of Eckhart Tolle's The Power of Now, some pundit dismissed casually Tolle's insight that 2 parts of himself were operating : mind and Self and mind was inducing a profound depression in it's attempts to control.
When oh when will there be a cultural recognition that mind and Consciousness and quite different. We only have glimmers of recognition of Consciousness let alone have any understanding of it.
End of todays rant xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.